High School Musical 3!!!

Hey everybody! I just watched HSM3 with Akiles856. It’s a really good movie. Although I didn’t get the HSM feel of it, it’s STILL a good movie. Anyway I rode with Akiles in their car (with Penny0001 and Penny0505, my mom and sister. Except my mom doesnt have CP so I had to make up a name for her 😆 ). I’m also working on a new page. Here’s a little sneek peek:

So in the new page, if you click it, you will be redirected to the page where you can see the journal contents. That’s all for now. Time to make the new page!!

Leave a Reply

